Township of East Zorra-Tavistock 2024 Council & Police Services Board Pay and Expenses

Prepared in accordance with the Municipal Act 2001, Section 284

Council		Honorarium + Per Meeting & Conference Pay	Re-imbursed Expenses	2024 Total
Phil Schaefer	Mayor	\$24,812.06	\$1,315.53	\$26,127.59
Brad Smith	Deputy Mayor	\$20,522.76	\$150.50	\$20,673.26
Scott Rudy	Councillor	\$16,363.36	\$0.00	\$16,363.36
Scott Zehr	Councillor	\$17,031.06	\$178.99	\$17,210.05
Steven VanWyk	Councillor	\$17,097.83	\$166.99	\$17,264.82
Matthew Gillespie	Councillor	\$16,363.36	\$0.00	\$16,363.36
Jeremy Smith	Councillor	\$18,900.62	\$1,620.21	\$20,520.83
Police Services Board		(disbanded in April)		
Bob Rudy	Chairperson	\$719.99	\$0.00	\$719.99
Matthew Gillespie	Board Member	\$692.68	\$0.00	\$692.68
Liam McCreery	Board Member	\$719.99	\$0.00	\$719.99

Payments made in accordance with approved wage rates, and applicable Township by-laws and policies

Meaghan Vader Clerk